Topics Map > Services > Communication and Collaboration Tools (Web, Video, Voice, Storage) > Voice

Telephone - Administrator Resources and Admin List

Below is a list of telephone administrators by department and resources for telephone administrators.

Changes to telephones are made through your department telephone administrator.  Use the table below to find the one for your department.

Telephone administrators, please use the requisition form below for all requests for new services, phone moves, feature changes, etc.  If you need assistance please call the IT Help Desk at 1-8685 or email NDSU.VCS@ndsu.edu

Requisition Form

Telephone Set Forms 

Telephone Administrators

Here is the list of telephone administrators by department. These individuals provide direct services to NDSU departments for all telecommunications needs. They are the first contact for any new requests, changes, troubles, etc.



 Erin.McCall@ndsu.edu

Department

Building

Name

Phone

Email

Accounting Old Main Laura Thibert 1-7433 Laura.Thibert@ndsu.edu
Accounting Information Systems Barry Hall Kay Hopkins 1-8826 Kay.Hopkins@ndsu.edu
Admissions Ceres Crystal Mosher 1-7134 Crystal.Mosher@ndsu.edu
AES Continuing Appointments Morrill Angela Scott 1-7739 Angela.D.Scott@ndsu.edu
Ag & Biosystems Engr Ag Engr Chelsie Bormann 1-7261Chelsie.Bormann@ndsu.edu
Ag Admin Fac. Service Center AES Greenhouse Julie Hochhalter 1-5577 Julie.A.Hochhalter.1@ndsu.edu
Ag Budget Office Morrill Angela Scott 1-7739 angela.d.scott@ndsu.edu
Ag Communications
Morrill Monica Stensland 1-2721 Monica.Stensland@ndsu.edu
Ag CommunicationsMorrillDiane Ness1-2000  Diane.Ness@ndsu.edu
Agri-Bus & Applied Econ Barry Hall Edie Nelson 1-7441 Edie.Nelson@ndsu.edu
NDSU Foundation Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center Kristi Brink 1-6816 kristi.brink@ndsufoundation.com
Animal Science Hultz Jessica Rose 1-7641 jessica.rose.1@ndsu.edu
Annex and NDSU Archives West Building Kim Dienslake 1-6505 Kimberly.Dienslake@ndsu.edu
Apparel Design, Fac & Hsptlty Mgmt EML Peggy Cossette 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
Architecture & Landscape Architecture Klai Hall Teresa Enderson 1-6151 Teresa.Enderson@ndsu.edu
Architecture & Landscape Architecture Renaissance Teresa Enderson 1-6151 Teresa.Enderson@ndsu.edu
Architectural Studies Library Klai Hall Kim Dienslake 1-6505 Kimberly.Dienslake@ndsu.edu
Athletics SHAC Krisanne Mogck 1-5614 krisanne.mogck@ndsu.edu 
Attorney/General Councel Putnam Emily Moench 1-8741 emoench@nd.gov
Audit and Compliance Old Main Stephanie Wawers1-7211 Stephanie.Wawers@ndsu.edu
Audit and ComplianceOld Main LaDonna Degeldere 1-8522 Ladonna.Degeldere@ndsu.edu
Biochemistry Loftsgard Bonnie Hurner 1-8694 Bonnie.Hurner@ndsu.edu
Biological Sciences Stevens James Fornes 1-7087 James.L.Fornes@ndsu.edu
Budget OfficeOld Main Kim Matzke-Ternes 1-6177 Kim.Matzke-Ternes@ndsu.edu
Budget Office Old Main Gina Haugen 1-7080 Gina.A.Haugen@ndsu.edu
Business Learning Center Barry Hall Kim Dienslake 1-6505 Kimberly.Dienslake@ndsu.edu
Career & Advising Center Ceres Becky Bahe 1-6255Rebecca.Bahe@ndsu.edu
CCAST Quentin Burdick Bldg Wendy Baumann
Wendy.Baumann@ndsu.edu
Center for Child Development EML Lydia Hendricks
1-8961 Lydia.Hendricks@ndsu.edu
Center for Community Vitality MinardKris Holt 1-9688 Kris.Holt@ndsu.edu
Center for Science & Math Geosciences Ryan Niemann 1-6727 ryan.niemann@ndsu.edu 
Center for Social Research Prairie Hall Kate Ulmer
kate.ulmer@ndsu.edu
Cereal & Food Sciences Quentin Burdick Bldg Eileen Buringrud  1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
Cereal Science Harris Eileen Buringrud  1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
Challey Institute Barry Tayt Rinehardt 1-8358 Tayt.Rinehardt@ndsu.edu
Chemistry Ladd Bonnie Hurner 1-8694 Bonnie.Hurner@ndsu.edu
Civil, Construction  & Environmental Engineering C&IE Mikki Wilson 1-7244 Mikki.Wilson@ndsu.edu
Coatings & Polymeric Materials Research 1 Michael Sylskar 1-7634Michael.Sylskar@ndsu.edu
College of Business Barry Hall Kay Hopkins 1-8826 Kay.Hopkins@ndsu.edu
Communications Minard Kelly Paynter 1-7705 Kelly.Paynter@ndsu.edu
Computer ScienceQuentin Burdick Bldg Deborah Kvittum  1-8562 Deborah.Kvittum@ndsu.edu
Computer Science Quentin Burdick Bldg Guy Hokanson 1-7786 Guy.Hokanson@ndsu.edu
Counseling  Ceres Tiffany Bendickson 1-7089 Tiffany.Bendickson@ndsu.edu
Criminal Justice  Putnam Terry Jackson 1-8567 Terry.Jackson@ndsu.edu
Customer Account Services Ceres Dorreen Kramer 1-7710 Dorreen.Kramer@ndsu.edu
Dean Agriculture Morrill Erin McCall 1-7656 Erin.McCall@ndsu.edu
Dean of Students Old Main Carin Engler 1-7701 Carin.Engler@ndsu.edu
Dickinson Research Extension Center Dickinson Mike Strode 2-1125

Michael.Strode@ndsu.edu

Dining Services Bison Court East Tim Schultz 1-8611 Timothy.J.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services Bison Court East Donna Marts 1-7002 donna.marts@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - Barry Hall Barry Tim Schultz 1-8611 Timothy.J.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - Bison Court West Bison Court West Tim Schultz 1-8611 Timothy.J.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - Memorial Union Memorial Union Tim Schultz 1-8611 Timothy.J.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - Minard Minard Tim Schultz 1-8611 Timothy.J.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - NDSCS Fargo NDSCS Fargo Tim Schultz 1-8611 Timothy.J.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - NDSU Foundation Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center Tim Schultz 1-8611 Timothy.J.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - RDC RDC Tim Schulz 1-8611 Timothy.J.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - SHAC SHAC Tim Schultz 1-8611 Timothy.J.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - WDC WDC Tim Schulz 1-8611 Timothy.J.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Directors Office - AES MorrillErin McCall 1-7656Erin.McCall@ndsu.edu
Disability Services Library Mark Coppin 1-7198 Mark.Coppin@ndsu.edu
Enterprise Computing & Infrastructure  QBB Steve Sobiech 1-6150 S.Sobiech@ndsu.edu
Electrical Engr EE Eileen Campbell 1-7019Eileen.Campbell@ndsu.edu
Emergency Management Minard Christy Riddle 1-8657Christy.Riddle@ndsu.edu
Enrollment Management Administrative Systems Old Main Carin Engler 1-7701 Carin.Enger@ndsu.edu
College of Engr-Deans Office Engr Adm Steve Gruver 1-6113 Steven.Gruver@ndsu.edu
College of Engr-Deans Office Engr Adm Angela Thomassen 1-7494 Angela.Thomassen@ndsu.edu
College of Science and Math Business Ctr Minard Elizabeth Brouillard 1-5323 elizabeth.brouilla.1@ndsu.edu
English Minard Michele Sherman 1-9606 Michele.Sherman@ndsu.edu
Entomology Hultz Diane Pennington 1-7582 Diane.Pennington@ndsu.edu
Ext 4-H Youth Development FLC Holly Halvorson 1-9218 Holly.Halvorson@ndsu.edu
Ext Ag & Biosystems Engr Ag Engr Julie Bietz 1-7273 Julie.Bietz@ndsu.edu
Ext Ag & Natural Resources Morrill Kris Holt 1-9688 Kris.Holt@ndsu.edu
Ext Agri-Bus & Applied Econ Barry Hall Paulann Haakenson 1-7393 Paulann.Haakenson@ndsu.edu
Ext Animal & Range Sci Hultz Jessica Rose 1-7641 jessica.rose.1@ndsu.edu
Ext CDFS Morrill Kris Holt 1-9688 Kris.Holt@ndsu.edu
Ext County Programs Morrill Kris Holt 1-9688 Kris.Holt@ndsu.edu
Ext Directors Office Morrill Kris Holt 1-9688 Kris.Holt@ndsu.edu
Ext Family & Community Wellness Morrill Kris Holt 1-9688 Kris.Holt@ndsu.edu
Ext Pesticide Program Walster Jayne Aukland 1-6388 Jayne.Aukland@ndsu.edu
Ext Plant Sciences Eileen Buringrud 1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
Facilities Management Thorson Cheryl Cicha 1-7912 Cheryl.Cicha@ndsu.edu
Financial Aid & Scholarships Ceres Tammy Fraase 1-7889 Tammy.Fraase@ndsu.edu
Division of Performing Arts, Music & TheatreMusic Ed  Jacoba Woodard1-7932Jacoba.Woodard@ndsu.edu
Division of Performing Arts, Music & Theatre Music Ed Tracey Dahl 1-7833 Tracey.Dahl@ndsu.edu
Geosciences Stevens Stephanie Day 1-8837Stephanie.Day@ndsu.edu
Graduate School Putnam Stacy Vetter 1-5101 Stacy.Vetter@ndsu.edu
Grant & Contract Accounting Thorson 1-8356
Group Decision Center Memorial Union Linda Charlton 1-6414 Linda.Charlton@ndsu.edu
HDFS EML Peggy Cossette 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
HDFS/Counselor Ed SGC Peggy Cossette 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
HDFS-Students Grad Center Peggy Cossette 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
History/Religion Minard RoseE Hadden 1-8654

RoseE.Hadden@ndsu.edu

HNES Bentson/Bunker Peggy Cossette  1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
HNES EML Peggy Cossette 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
HR/Payroll Hastings Lydia Hendricks 1-8961 Lydia.Hendricks@ndsu.edu
Humanities and Social Sciences Minard Jenna Reno 1-7857 Jenna.Reno@ndsu.edu
Human Sciences/Ed.-Dean EML Peggy Cossette 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
IBID Research 1
Industrial & Manufacturing Engr C&IE Beth Dahl 1-9818 Bethany.A.Dahl@ndsu.edu
Institutional Research Morrill Linda Dahlsad 1-8262 Linda.Dahlsad@ndsu.edu
International Student & Study Abroad Memorial Union Savanna Hoekstra 1-7895Savanna.Hoekstra@ndsu.edu
Library Library Kim Dienslake 1-6505 Kimberly.Dienslake@ndsu.edu
College of  Science and Math - Dean' Office Minard Diane Goede 1-7412 Diane.Goede@ndsu.edu 
Mathematics Minard Christina Exner 1-8171 Christina.Fischer@ndsu.edu 
Mech. Eng. Dolve Tiffany Neuharth 1-9767 Tiffany.Neuharth@ndsu.edu
Memorial Union-Operations Memorial Union Paul Wraalstad 1-8236 Paul.Wraalstad@ndsu.edu
Management & Marketing Barry Hall Diane Axness 1-9407 Diane.Axness@ndsu.edu
Microbiological Sciences Van Es Sara Ogundolani 1-7511 Sara.Ogundolani@ndsu.edu
Modern Languages Minard Kelly Paynter 1-7705 kelly.paynter@ndsu.edu 
Modern Languages Minard Michele Sherman 1-9606 Michele.Sherman@ndsu.edu
NCI NCI Lynn Stadum 1-7736 Lynn.Stadum@ndsu.edu
ND Crop Improvement Loftsgard Eileen Buringrud 1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
ND EPSCoR Research 2 Kathy Wahlberg 1-8618 Kathleen.Wahlberg@ndsu.edu
ND EPSCoRResearch 2Lance Beachem 1-8400 Lance.Beachem@ndsu.edu 
ND Forest Service  Grace Brennan 1-8901 Grace.Brennan@ndsu.edu 
ND Inst. Reg. Studies Library Suzzanne Kelley 1-8352 Suzzanne.Kelley@ndsu.edu
NDAWN  Waldron Diane Pennington 1-7582 Diane.Pennington@ndsu.edu
NDSCS Wahpeton Bruce Woytassek 3-2590 Bruce.Woytasek@ndscs.edu
NDSCS STTC Fargo Ryan Hanson 1-6924 Ryan.L.Hanson@ndscs.edu
NDSU Bookstore Memorial Union Kim Anvinson 1-9822 Kimberly.Anvinson@ndsu.edu
NDSU One Stop Memorial Union Dorreen Kramer 1-7710 Dorreen Kramer@ndsu.edu
NDSU Student Health Wallman Wellness Sara Terfehr 1-5567 Sara.Terhefr@ndsu.edu
NICE Center Barry Tayt Rinehardt 1-8358 Tayt.Rinehardt@ndsu.edu
Nursing Sudro Jane Hagen 1-7395 Jane.Hagen@ndsu.edu
Nursing @ Bismarck Bismarck Patricia Johnson 4-3800 patricia.johnson@ndsu.edu
Office of Multicultural Programs Memorial Union Jaclynn Wallette 1-7314 Jaclynn.Wallette@ndsu.edu
Office of Teaching and Learning FLC Jane Vandermeer 1-6438 J.Vandermeer@ndsu.edu
Office of TRIO Ceres Tamara Blanich 1-5454 Tamara.Blanich@ndsu.edu
Student Success Programs WDC Nancy Mueller 1-8379 Nancy.Mueller@ndsu.edu
Pharmaceutical Sciences Sudro Janet Krom 1-8902 Janet.Krom@ndsu.edu
Pharmacy-Dean Sudro Lori Peterson 1-5383 L.Peterson@ndsu.edu
Pharmacy Practice Sudro Jean Trautmann 1-7589 Jean.Trautmann@ndsu.edu
Physics S. Engr Alan Denton 1-8974 Alan.Denton@ndsu.edu
Plant Pathology Walster Barbara Nilles 1-8362 Barbara.Nilles@ndsu.edu 
Plant Pathology Walster Darla Bakko 1-8866 Darla.Bakko@ndsu.edu
Plant Sciences Loftsgard Eileen Buringrud 1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
Political Science Putnam Terry Jackson 1-8657 Terry.Jackson@ndsu.edu
President's Office Old Main Stephanie Wawers 1-7211 Stephanie.Wawers@ndsu.edu
President's Office Old Main LaDonna DeGeldere 1-8522 Ladonna.Degeldere@ndsu.edu
Print & Copy Services Morrill Diane Ness 1-2000 Diane.Ness@ndsu.edu
Provost Old Main Melissa Lamp 1-7131 Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu
Provost Old Main Ann Fredrickson 1-7131Ann.Fredrickson@ndsu.edu
Psychology Minard Ben Austinson 1-8622 Benjamin.Austinson@ndsu.edu
Public Health Sudro Emily Vieweg 1-6269 Emily.Vieweg@ndsu.edu
Publication Services Prairie Hall Amy Ochoa 1-1068 Amy.Ochoa@ndsu.edu
Purchasing Old Main Jane Busko 1-8346 Jane.Busko@ndsu.edu
Registration & Records Ceres Jodi Pierce 1-7988 Jodi.Pierce@ndsu.edu
Residence Life Bison Court East Tammy Helweg 1-7558 Tammy.Helweg@ndsu.edu
Residence Life Bison Court East Tandee Brakken 1-9437 Tandee.Brakken@ndsu.edu
ROTC-Aerospace Bentson/Bunker Jean Hagen 1-8186 Jean.Hagen@ndsu.edu
ROTC-Military Science Bentson/Bunker Ruth Wirtz 1-7575 Ruth.Wirtz@ndsu.edu
School of Education EML Peggy Cossette 1-8211 Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
School of Natural Resources AES Walster Grace Brennan 1-8901 Grace.Brennan@ndsu.edu
Sociology/Antholopology Minard Christy Riddle 1-8657 Christy.Riddle@ndsu.edu
Spectrum Memorial Union Pauline Dunn 1-8929 Pauline.Dunn@ndsu.edu
State Seed Dept Johanson Star Thies 1-5410 sthies@ndseed.ndsu.edu 
Student Activities Memorial Union Tamara Gordon 1-6519 Tamara.Gordon@ndsu.edu
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management Old Main Carin Engler 1-7701 Carin.Engler@ndsu.edu
Student Loan Service Center Bison Court East Kelly Bisek 1-9547 Kelly.Bisek@ndsu.edu
Tri-College Renaissance Deanne Sperling Deanne.Sperling@ndus.edu
UGPTI Quentin Burdick Bldg Starla Morkassel 1-9595 Starla.Morkassel@ndsu.edu
UGPTI Quentin Burdick Bldg Megan Kortie 1-8793 Megan.Kortie@ndsu.edu
USDAHarris HallEileen Buringrud1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu 
University Police & Safety Office Aux Ent Christina Rodenbiker 1-5166 Christina.Rodenbiker@ndsu.edu
Vet Diagnostic Services Vet Diagnostic Lab Sara Ogundolani 1-7511 Sara.Ogundolani@ndsu.edu
Visual Arts Renaissance Kelly Todd 1-8818 Kelly.Todd@ndsu.edu
Voice & Collaboration Services Quentin Burdick Bldg Cindy Kozojed 1-8431 Cynthia.Kozojed@ndsu.edu
Voice & Collaboration Services Quentin Burdick Bldg Jayme Pfeifer 1-5125 Jayme.Pfeifer@ndsu.edu
Voice & Collaboration Services Quentin Burdick Bldg Susan McDaniel 1-7199 Susan.McDaniel@ndsu.edu
VP Agriculture Morrill Erin McCall 1-7656 Erin.McCall@ndsu.edu
VP Finance & Administration Old Main Gina Haugen 1-6177 Gina.A.Haugen@ndsu.edu
VP Finance & Administration Old Main Kim Matzke-Ternes 1-7080 Kim.Matzke-Ternes@ndsu.edu
VP Information Technology Quentin Burdick Bldg Wendy Baumann
Wendy.Baumann@ndsu.edu
VP Research Research 1 Amy Kain 1-6542 Amy.Kain@ndsu.edu
VP University Relations Old Main Amy Ochoa 1-1068 Amy.Ochoa@ndsu.edu
Wellness Center Wallman Wellness Audra Hart 1-5204 Audra.Hart@ndsu.edu
Women & Gender Studies Morrill Christy Riddle 1-8567 Christy.Riddle@ndsu.edu
*indicates that this person is the telephone administrator for multiple departments

See Also:




Keywords:telecomm, tele, comm, phone, cell, admin, administrators, admins, landline, land, line, requisition, requisition form   Doc ID:103653
Owner:Cynthia K.Group:IT Knowledge Base
Created:2020-07-07 09:23 CDTUpdated:2022-09-23 08:02 CDT
Sites:IT Knowledge Base
Feedback:  0   1