Topics Map > Services > Communication and Collaboration Tools (Web, Video, Voice, Storage) > Voice

Telephone - Administrator Resources and Admin List

Below is a list of telephone administrators by department and resources for telephone administrators.

Changes to telephones are made through your department telephone administrator.  Use the table below to find the one for your department.

Telephone administrators, please use the requisition form below for all requests for new services, phone moves, feature changes, etc.  If you need assistance please call the IT Help Desk at 1-8685 or email NDSU.VCS@ndsu.edu

Requisition Form

Telephone User Guides  

Telephone Administrators

Here is the list of telephone administrators by department. These individuals provide direct services to NDSU departments for all telecommunications needs. They are the first contact for any new requests, changes, troubles, etc.




telephone admins

Department

Building

Name

Phone

Email

Accounting Old Main Heidi Vanlaningham 1-5787 Heidi.Vanlaningham@ndsu.edu
Accounting Information Systems Barry Hall Kay Hopkins 1-8826 Kay.Hopkins@ndsu.edu
Accounting Information Systems Barry Hall Diane Axness 1-9407 Diane.Axness@ndsu.edu
Accounting Service Center Various Buildings Kelly Todd 1-5950 Kelly.Todd@ndsu.edu
Admissions Ceres Crystal Mosher 1-7134 Crystal.Mosher@ndsu.edu
AES Continuing Appointments Morrill Angela Scott 1-7739 Angela.D.Scott@ndsu.edu
AES Greenhouse AES Greenhouse Julie Hochhalter 1-5577 Julie.A.Hochhalter.1@ndsu.edu
AES Main Station Farms Farms Stephanie Sculthorp-Skrei 1-7712 stephanie.skrei@ndsu.edu
AES Main Station Farms Farms Darla White 17641 Darla.White@ndsu.edu
Ag & Biosystems Engr Ladd Emily Schwengler 1-7261 Emily.Schwengler@ndsu.edu
Ag & Biosystems Engr Ladd Julie Bietz 1-7273 Julie.Bietz@ndsu.edu
Ag Admin Fac. Service Center Ag Facilities Service Center Trent Gilbery 1-1821 Trent.Gilbery@ndsu.edu
Ag Budget Office Morrill Angela Scott 1-7739 angela.d.scott@ndsu.edu
Ag Communications Morrill Zachary Brist 1-5000   Zachary.Brist@ndsu.edu
Agri-Bus & Applied Econ Barry Hall Edie Nelson 1-7441 Edie.Nelson@ndsu.edu
Allied Sciences Sudro Lori Witt 1-5385 Lori.Witt@ndsu.edu
NDSU Foundation Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center Kristi Brink 1-6816 kristi.brink@ndsufoundation.com
Animal & Range Science Hultz Stephanie Sculthorp-Skrei 1-7712 stephanie.skrei@ndsu.edu
Animal & Range Science Hultz Darla White 1-7641 Darla.White@ndsu.edu
Annex and NDSU Archives West Building Matt Tallant 1-8877 Matthew.Tallant@ndsu.edu
Annex and NDSU Archives West Building Linnae Eggebraaten 1-8462 Linaae.Eggebraaten@ndsu.edu
School of Design, Architecture & Art Klai Hall Tammy Erdmann 1-8818 Tammy.Erdmann@ndsu.edu
School of Design, Architecture & Art Renaissance Tammy Erdmann 1-8818 Tammy.Erdmann@ndsu.edu
Apparel, Retail Merchandising & Design Klai Emily Vieweg 1-4118 emily.vieweg@ndsu.edu
Architectural Studies Library Klai Hall Linnae Eggebraaten 1-8462 Linnae.Eggebraaten@ndsu.edu
Athletics SHAC Krisanne Mogck 1-5614 krisanne.mogck@ndsu.edu 
ND Attorney Generals Office Old Main Emily Moench 1-8741 emoench@nd.gov
Audit and Compliance Old Main Stephanie Wawers 1-7211  Stephanie.Wawers@ndsu.edu
Audit and Compliance Old Main  LaDonna Degeldere  1-8522  Ladonna.Degeldere@ndsu.edu
Biochemistry Sugahara Anna Adkins 1-4141 Anna.Adkins@ndsu.edu
Biological Sciences Stevens Matthew Dryburgh 1-7087 Matthew.Dryburgh@ndsu.edu
Board of Student Publications Memorial Union Kelly Paynter 1-7705 Kelly.Paynter@ndsu.edu
Budget Office Old Main  Aubrey Ketterling  1-8204  Aubrey.Ketterling@ndsu.edu
Business Learning Center Barry Hall Linnae Eggebraaten 1-8462 Linae.Eggebraaten@ndsu.edu
Career & Advising Center and Academic Advising Ceres Mary Volk 1-7111 Mary.Volk@ndsu.edu
CCAST Quentin Burdick Bldg Wendy Baumann Wendy.Baumann@ndsu.edu
Center for Child Development EML Lydia Hendricks 1-8961 Lydia.Hendricks@ndsu.edu
Center for Child Development EML Abby Gunderson 1-1835 Abby.Gunderson@ndsu.edu
Center for Community Vitality Minard Christy Stenseth-Hedstrom 1-1865 Christy.Stenseth.1@ndsu.edu
Center for Science & Math Geosciences Ryan Niemann 1-6727 ryan.niemann@ndsu.edu 
Center for Social Research Prairie Hall Kate Ulmer kate.ulmer@ndsu.edu
Cereal & Food Sciences Quentin Burdick Bldg Eileen Buringrud  1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
Cereal Science Harris Eileen Buringrud  1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
Challey Institute Barry Tayt Rinehardt 1-8358 Tayt.Rinehardt@ndsu.edu
Chemistry Quentin Burdick Bldg Anna Adkins 1-4141 Anna.Adkins@ndsu.edu
Civil, Construction  & Environmental Engineering C&IE Lauren Viker 1-7244 Lauren.Viker@ndsu.edu
Coatings & Polymeric Materials Research 1 Rachel Larson 1-7633

Rachel.Larson.3@ndsu.edu

Coatings & Polymeric Materials Research 1 Michael Sylskar 1-7284 Michael.Sylskar@ndsu.edu
College of Art and Sciences Minard Jenna Reno 1-8338 Jenna.Reno@ndsu.edu
College of Art and Sciences Deans Office Minard Diane Goede 1-7411 Diane.Goede@ndsu.edu
College of Business Barry Hall Kay Hopkins 1-8826 Kay.Hopkins@ndsu.edu
College of Business Barry Hall Diane Axness 1-9409 Diane.Axness@ndsu.edu
Communications Minard Kelly Paynter 1-7705 Kelly.Paynter@ndsu.edu
Computer Science Quentin Burdick Bldg  Deborah Kvittum  1-8562 Deborah.Kvittum@ndsu.edu
Computer Science Quentin Burdick Bldg Guy Hokanson 1-7786 Guy.Hokanson@ndsu.edu
Counseling  Ceres Tiffany Bendickson 1-7089 Tiffany.Bendickson@ndsu.edu
Counselor Ed Morrill Lori Witt 1-5384 Lori.Witt@ndsu.edu
Criminal Justice  Putnam Terry Jackson 1-8567 Terry.Jackson@ndsu.edu
Customer Account Services Ceres Dorreen Kramer 1-7710 Dorreen.Kramer@ndsu.edu
Dean Agriculture Morrill Erin McCall 1-7656 Erin.McCall@ndsu.edu
Dean of Students Old Main Carin Engler 1-7701 Carin.Engler@ndsu.edu
Dickinson Research Extension Center Dickinson Mike Strode 2-1125

Michael.Strode@ndsu.edu

Dining Services Bison Court East Tim Schultz 1-8611 Timothy.J.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services Bison Court East Donna Marts 1-7002 donna.marts@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - Barry Hall Barry Tim Schultz 1-8611 Timothy.J.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - Bison Court West Bison Court West Tim Schultz 1-8611 Timothy.J.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - Memorial Union Memorial Union Tim Schultz 1-8611 Timothy.J.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - Minard Minard Tim Schultz 1-8611 Timothy.J.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - NDSCS Fargo NDSCS Fargo Tim Schultz 1-8611 Timothy.J.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - NDSU Foundation Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center Tim Schultz 1-8611 Timothy.J.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - RDC RDC Tim Schulz 1-8611 Timothy.J.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - SHAC SHAC Tim Schultz 1-8611 Timothy.J.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Dining Services - WDC WDC Tim Schulz 1-8611 Timothy.J.Schultz@ndsu.edu
Directors Office - AES Morrill Erin McCall 1-7656 Erin.McCall@ndsu.edu
Disability Services Library Mark Coppin 1-7198 Mark.Coppin@ndsu.edu
Earth, Environmental & Geospatial Sciences Sugihara Hall Jenna Reno 1-8338 Jenna.Reno@ndsu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering EE Anne Wilson 1-7019 anne.wilson.71@ndsu.edu
Emergency Management Klai Emily Vieweg 1-4118 Emily.Vieweg@ndsu.edu
Enrollment Management Administrative Systems Old Main Carin Engler 1-7701 Carin.Enger@ndsu.edu
College of Engr-Deans Office Engr Adm Steve Gruver 1-6113 Steven.Gruver@ndsu.edu
College of Engr-Deans Office Engr Adm Anna Adkins 1-7494 Anna.Adkins@ndsu.edu
College of Science and Math Business Ctr Minard Jenna Reno 1-8338 Jenna.Reno@ndsu.edu
Earth, Environmental & Geospatial Sciences Sugihara Hall Jenna Reno 1-8338 Jenna.Reno@ndsu.edu
English Minard Terry Jackson 1-8567 Terry.Jackson@ndsu.edu
Ext 4-H Youth Development FLC Holly Halvorson 1-9218 Holly.Halvorson@ndsu.edu
Ext 4-H Youth Development FLC Elizabeth Fox 1-7259 Elizabeth.Fox.1@ndsu.edu
Ext Ag & Biosystems Engr Ag Engr Julie Bietz 1-7273 Julie.Bietz@ndsu.edu
Ext Ag & Natural Resources Morrill Christy Stenseth-Hedstrom 1-1865 Christy.Stenseth.1@ndsu.edu
Ext Agri-Bus & Applied Econ Barry Hall Paulann Haakenson 1-7393 Paulann.Haakenson@ndsu.edu
Ext Animal & Range Sci Hultz Stephanie Sculthorp-Skrei 1-7712 stephanie.skrei@ndsu.edu
Ext Animal & Range Sci Hultz Darla White 1-7641 Darla.White@ndsu.edu
Ext CDFS Morrill Christy Stenseth-Hedstrom 1-1865 Christy.Stenseth.1@ndsu.edu
Ext County Programs Morrill Christy Stenseth-Hedstrom 1-1865 Christy.Stenseth.1@ndsu.edu
Ext Directors Office Morrill Christy Stenseth-Hedstrom 1-1865 Christy.Stenseth.1@ndsu.edu
Extension HNES Morrill Christy Stenseth-Hedstrom 1-1865 Christy.Stenseth.1@ndsu.edu
Ext Pesticide Program Van Es Lise Alves 1-7180 lise.alves@ndsu.edu
Ext Pesticide Program Van Es Jayne Aukland 1-6388 Jayne.Aukland@ndsu.edu
Ext Plant Sciences Eileen Buringrud 1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
Facilities Management Thorson Jodi Hanson 1-5862 Jodi.Hanson@ndsu.edu
Financial Aid & Scholarships Ceres Lauren Thornton 1-7535 Lauren.Thornton@ndsu.edu
Financial Aid & Scholarships Ceres Tammy Fraase 1-7889 Tammy.Fraase@ndsu.edu
Division of Performing Arts, Music & Theatre Music Ed   Jacoba Woodard 1-7932 Jacoba.Woodard@ndsu.edu
Division of Performing Arts, Music & Theatre Music Ed Tracey Dahl 1-7833 Tracey.Dahl@ndsu.edu
Graduate School Putnam Benjamin Austinson 1-5101

Benjamin.Austinson@ndsu.edu

Grant & Contract Accounting Thorson Courtney Peterson 1-8356 Courtney.Peterson.1@ndsu.edu
Group Decision Center Memorial Union Kathryn Hoovestol 1-8356 Kathryn.r.Hoovestol@ndsu.edu
HDFS EML Lori Witt 1-5383 Lori.Witt@ndsu.edu
HDFS-Students Grad Center Lori Witt 1-5383 Lori.Witt@ndsu.edu
Health & Human Sciences Sudro Lori Witt 1-5383 Lori.Witt@ndsu.edu
HNES Bentson/Bunker Lori Witt 1-5383 Lori.Witt@ndsu.edu
HNES EML Lori Witt 1-5383 Lori.Witt@ndsu.edu
HR/Payroll Hastings Abby Gunderson 1-1835 Abby.Gunderson@ndsu.edu
Human Sciences/Ed.-Dean EML Lori Witt 1-5383 Lori.Witt@ndsu.edu
Industrial & Manufacturing Engr C&IE Anna Adkins 1-7494 Anna.Adkins@ndsu.edu
Information Technology Services  Quentin Burdick Bldg Wendy Baumann Wendy.Baumann@ndsu.edu
Institutional Research Morrill Linda Dahlsad 1-8262 Linda.Dahlsad@ndsu.edu
Interior Design Klai  Emily Vieweg 1-4118

emily.vieweg@ndsu.edu

International Student & Study Abroad Memorial Union Tiara Harris 1-7895

Tiara.Harris@ndsu.edu

International Student & Study Abroad Memorial Union Malinda Olhoft 1-7895

Malinda.l.Olhoft@ndsu.edu

Library Library Linnae Weinrich 1-8682  Linnae.Weinrich@ndsu.edu 
Mathematics Minard Christina Exner 1-8171 Christina.Fischer@ndsu.edu 
Mech. Eng. Dolve Tiffany Neuharth 1-9767 Tiffany.Neuharth@ndsu.edu
Mech Eng. Dolve Tanya Erickson 1-8671 Tanya.Erickson@ndsu.edu
Memorial Union - Operations Memorial Union Josie Breen 1-8241 Josephine.Breen.2@ndsu.edu
Management & Marketing Barry Hall Diane Axness 1-9407 Diane.Axness@ndsu.edu
Management & Marketing Barry Hall Kay Hopkins 1-8826 Kay.Hopkins@ndsu.edu
Microbiological Sciences Van Es Jerie Little 1-7512 Jerie.Little@ndsu.edu
NCI NCI Lynn Stadum 1-7736 Lynn.Stadum@ndsu.edu
ND Crop Improvement Loftsgard Eileen Buringrud 1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
ND EPSCoR Research 2 Kathy Wahlberg 1-8618 Kathleen.Wahlberg@ndsu.edu
ND Forest Service    Grace Brennan  1-8901  Grace.Brennan@ndsu.edu 
ND Inst. Reg. Studies Library Suzzanne Kelley 1-8352 Suzzanne.Kelley@ndsu.edu
NDSCS Wahpeton Bruce Woytassek 3-2590 Bruce.Woytasek@ndscs.edu
NDSCS STTC Fargo Ryan Hanson 1-6924 Ryan.L.Hanson@ndscs.edu
NDSU Bookstore Memorial Union Kim Anvinson 1-9822 Kimberly.Anvinson@ndsu.edu
NDSU One Stop Memorial Union Katie Doan 1-0350 Kathryn.Doan@ndsu.edu
NDSU Student Health Wallman Wellness Sara Terfehr 1-5567 Sara.Terhefr@ndsu.edu
Nursing Sudro Jane Hagen 1-7395 Jane.Hagen@ndsu.edu
Nursing @ Bismarck Bismarck Patricia Johnson 4-3800 patricia.johnson@ndsu.edu
Office of Multicultural Programs Memorial Union Jaclynn Wallette 1-7314 Jaclynn.Wallette@ndsu.edu
Office of Multicultural Programs Memorial Union  Melissa Lamp 1-6133 Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu
Office of Teaching and Learning FLC Kathryn Hoovestol 1-7539 Kathryn.r.Hoovestol@ndsu.edu
Office of TRIO Ceres Tamara Blanich 1-5454 Tamara.Blanich@ndsu.edu
Student Success Programs WDC Carin Engler 1-7701

Carin.Engler@ndsu.edu

Pharmaceutical Sciences Sudro Janet Krom 1-8902 Janet.Krom@ndsu.edu
Pharmacy Practice Sudro Jean Trautmann 1-7589 Jean.Trautmann@ndsu.edu
Physics S. Engr Paul Omernik 1-7047 Paul.Omernik@ndsu.edu
Plant Pathology Walster Barbara Nilles 1-8362 Barbara.Nilles@ndsu.edu 
Plant Pathology Walster Sarah Gerads 1-8866 Sara.Gerads@ndsu.edu
Plant Sciences Loftsgard Eileen Buringrud 1-7973 Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
Political Science Putnam Terry Jackson 1-8657 Terry.Jackson@ndsu.edu
President's Office Old Main Stephanie Wawers 1-7211 Stephanie.Wawers@ndsu.edu
President's Office Old Main LaDonna DeGeldere 1-8522 Ladonna.Degeldere@ndsu.edu
Print & Copy Services Morrill Zachary Brist 1-5000 Zachary.Brist@ndsu.edu
Provost Old Main Melissa Lamp 1-7131 Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu
Provost Old Main Ann Fredrickson 1-7131 Ann.Fredrickson@ndsu.edu
Psychology Minard Sydney Robinson 1-8622 Sydney Robinson@ndsu.edu
Public Health Aldevron Angela Skaff 1-7238 Angela.Skaff@ndsu.edu
Publication Services Prairie Hall Amy Ochoa 1-1068 Amy.Ochoa@ndsu.edu
Purchasing Old Main Jane Busko 1-8346 Jane.Busko@ndsu.edu
Registration & Records Ceres Jodi Pierce 1-7988 Jodi.Pierce@ndsu.edu
Residence Life Bison Court East Tammy Helweg 1-7558 Tammy.Helweg@ndsu.edu
Residence Life Bison Court East Tandee Brakken 1-9437 Tandee.Brakken@ndsu.edu
ROTC-Aerospace Bentson/Bunker Shelby Barta 1-8186 Shelby.Milburn@ndsu.edu
ROTC-Military Science Bentson/Bunker Ruth Wirtz 1-7575 Ruth.Wirtz@ndsu.edu
School of Design, Architecture & Art Renaissance Emily Vieweg 1-4118 Emily.Vieweg@ndsu.edu
School of Design, Architecture & Art Klai Emily Vieweg 1-4118 Kelly.Todd@ndsu.edu
School of Education EML Marie Champagne 1-7101 Marie.Champagne@ndsu.edu
School of Humanities Minard Kelly Paynter 1-7705 Kelly.Paynter@ndsu.edu
School of Natural Resources AES Hultz Grace Brennan 1-8901 Grace.Brennan@ndsu.edu
School of Natural Resources AES Walster Grace Brennan 1-8901 Grace.Brennan@ndsu.edu
Sociology/Antholopology Minard Kelly Paynter 1-7705 Kelly.Paynter@ndsu.edu
State Seed Dept Johanson Star Thies 1-5410 sthies@ndseed.ndsu.edu 
Statistics Minard Judy Normann 1-8455 Judy.Normann@ndsu.edu
Student Activities Memorial Union Lisa Samuelson 1-7799 Lisa.Samuelson@ndsu.edu
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management Old Main Carin Engler 1-7701 Carin.Engler@ndsu.edu
Student Loan Service Center Bison Court East Kelly Bisek 1-9547 Kelly.Bisek@ndsu.edu
Tri-College Renaissance Deanne Sperling Deanne.Sperling@ndus.edu
UGPTI Quentin Burdick Bldg Starla Morkassel 1-9595 Starla.Morkassel@ndsu.edu
UGPTI Quentin Burdick Bldg Megan Kortie 1-8793 Megan.Kortie@ndsu.edu
USDA Harris Hall Eileen Buringrud 1-7973  Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu 
University Police & Safety Office Aux Ent Christina Rodenbiker 1-5166 Christina.Rodenbiker@ndsu.edu
Vet Diagnostic Services Vet Diagnostic Lab Sara Ogundolani 1-7511 Sara.Ogundolani@ndsu.edu
Vet Technology and Equine Science Hultz Stephanie Sculthorp-Skrei 1-77712 stephanie.skrei@ndsu.edu
Vet Technology and Equine Science Hultz Darla White 1-7641 Darla.White@ndsu.edu
Visual Arts Renaissance Kelly Todd 1-8818 Kelly.Todd@ndsu.edu
Voice & Collaboration Services Quentin Burdick Bldg Cindy Kozojed 1-8431 Cynthia.Kozojed@ndsu.edu
Voice & Collaboration Services Quentin Burdick Bldg Jayme Pfeifer 1-5125 Jayme.Pfeifer@ndsu.edu
Voice & Collaboration Services Quentin Burdick Bldg Susan McDaniel 1-7199 Susan.McDaniel@ndsu.edu
VP Agriculture Morrill Erin McCall 1-7656 Erin.McCall@ndsu.edu
VP Finance & Administration Old Main Gina Haugen 1-6177 Gina.A.Haugen@ndsu.edu
VP Finance & Administration Old Main Kim Matzke-Ternes 1-7080 Kim.Matzke-Ternes@ndsu.edu
VP Information Technology Quentin Burdick Bldg Wendy Baumann Wendy.Baumann@ndsu.edu
VP Research Research 1 Angela Evans 1-8045 Angela.Evans@ndsu.edu
VP Research Research 1 Amy Kain 1-6542 Amy.Kain@ndsu.edu
VP University Relations Old Main Amy Ochoa 1-1068 Amy.Ochoa@ndsu.edu
Wellness Center Wallman Wellness Center Karri Segal 1-5204 Karri.Segal@ndsu.edu
Women & Gender Studies Morrill Kelly Paynter 1-7706 Kelly.Paynter@ndsu.edu
*indicates that this person is the telephone administrator for multiple departments


Keywordstelecomm, tele, comm, phone, cell, admin, administrators, admins, landline, land, line, requisition, requisition form   Doc ID103653
OwnerCynthia K.GroupIT Knowledge Base
Created2020-07-07 09:23:24Updated2024-05-22 08:20:45
SitesIT Knowledge Base
Feedback  0   3