Topics Map > Services > Computing Equipment, Software and Support > Software

Software - Contacts

Software licensing contacts serve as a liaison between departmental faculty, staff, student employees and software licensing personnel regarding software licensing questions, ordering and installing, and miscellaneous information pertaining to software licenses. The software contact for a given department is responsible for the ordering, tracking and compliance of software licensing issues for all department-owned computers. Some departments have more than one software contact.



 4-H Youth Development-Extension  Micki Mertz micki.mertz@ndsu.edu 231-7259 
 Accounting Office  Shelly Gustafson  shelly.gustafson@ndsu.edu  231-7899
 Accounting and Information Systems  Karen Johnson  karen.johnson@ndsu.edu  231-5845
 Admissions Office  Penny Hoesel  penny.hoesel@ndsu.edu 231-7310 
 Aerospace Studies  Jean Hagen  jean.hagen@ndsu.edu 231-8186 
 Agribusiness and Applied Economics  Jennifer Carney  jennifer.carney@ndsu.edu  231-7442
 Agribusiness and Applied Economics-Extension  Lisa Mann  lisa.mann@ndsu.edu  231-8642
 Agriculture & Biosystems Engineering  Jana Daeuber  jana.daeuber@ndsu.edu  231-7264
 Agriculture Budget Office  Angela Scott  angela.d.scott@ndsu.edu  231-7739
 Agriculture Budget Office  Gretchen Wagendorf  gretchen.wagendorf@ndsu.edu  231-5330
 Agriculture Budget Office-Extension  Angela Scott  angela.d.scott@ndsu.edu  231-7739
 Agriculture Budget Office-Extension  Gretchen Wagendorf  gretchen.wagendorf@ndsu.edu  231-5330
 Agriculture Communication  Jon Fry  jon.fry@ndsu.edu  231-7934
 Agriculture Communication  Jerry Ranum  gerald.ranum@ndsu.edu  231-6817
 Allied Sciences  Melissa Eslinger  melissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu  231-9489
 Alumni/Development Foundation  Gail Dancer  gail.dancer@ndsu.edu  231-6817
 Animal Sciences  Jane Dickerson  jane.dickerson@ndsu.edu  231-7712
 Animal Sciences  Julie Nash  julie.nash@ndsu.edu  231-6653
 Animal Replacement Fund  Angela Scott  angela.d.scott@ndsu.edu  231-7739
 Animal Replacement Fund  Gretchen Wagendorf  gretchen.wagendorf@ndsu.edu  231-5330
 Apparel, Design and Hospitality Management  RaeAnn Berg  raeann.berg@ndsu.edu  231-8604
 Architecture  Bern Bernard  ben.bernard@ndsu.edu  231-5784
 ASEND/EPSCOR  Megan Even  megan.even@ndsu.edu  231-8400
 Athletics  Linda Gangelhoff  linda.gangelhoff@ndsu.edu  231-7197
 Biochemistry  Gregory Cook  gregory.cook@ndsu.edu  231-7413
 Biological Sciences  Wendy Leach   wendy.leach@ndsu.edu  231-7087
 Board of Student Publications/Spectrum  Pauline Dunn  pauline.j.dunn@ndsu.edu   231-8929
 Budget Office  Aubrey Ketterling  aubrey.ketterling@ndsu.edu  231-8204
 Bookstore, NDSU  Brad Sonmor  brad.sonmore@ndsu.edu  231-8013
 Bookstore, NDSU  Kimberly Anvinson  kimberly.anvinson@ndsu.edu  231-9822
 Career and Advising Center  Smita Garg  smita.garg@ndsu.edu 231-8467 
 Career and Advising Center  Brenda Vertin  brenda.vertin@ndsu.edu 231-8467
 Center for Science & Math Education  RuthAnn Faulkner   ruthann.faulkner@ndsu.edu 231-6357
 Center for Adv. Tech. Transfer Traineeships  Laura Dallmann  laura.dallmann@ndsu.edu  231-5916
 Center for Biopharm Research  Janis Bork  janis.bork@ndsu.edu  231-5579
 Center for Computationally Assisted Science & Technology  Becky Hellman  becky.hellmann@ndsu.edu  231-5872
 Center for Global Initiatives  Diane Axness  diane.axness@ndsu.edu  231-9407
 Center for Social Research  Karen Olson  k.olson@ndsu.edu  231-1060
 Center for Social Research  Kate Ulmer  kate.ulmer@ndsu.edu  231-8657
 Center for Surface Protection  Kathy Backen-Andersen  k.backen.andersen@ndsu.edu  231-7634
 Chemistry Gregory Cook gregory.cook@ndsu.edu 231-7413
 Civil Engineering Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113
 Civil Engineering Jan Lofberg jan.lofberg@ndsu.edu 231-7244
 Coatings & Polymeric Materials Janice Hanson  231-7633
 Coatings & Polymeric Materials Lynn Stadum lynn.stadum@ndsu.edu 231-9492
 College of Agriculture, Food Systems and Natural Resources Blair Johnson blair.johnson@ndsu.edu 231-7896
 College of Agriculture, Food Systems and Natural Resources Janelle Quam janelle.quam@ndsu.edu 231-7655
 College of Arts, Humanities & Social Science-Dean's Office Diane Goede diane.goede@ndsu.edu 231-7412
 College of Business Administration-Dean's Office Kay Hopkins kay.hopkins@ndsu.edu 231-8826
 College of Engineering-Dean's Office Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113
 College of Health Professions Melissa Eslinger melissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu 231-9489
 College of Health Professions Chris Simon chris.simon@ndsu.edu 231-9778
 College of Science & Mathematics-Dean's Office Diane Goede diane.goede@ndsu.edu 231-7412
 College of Science & Mathematics-Business Center Debra McDonough debra.mcdonough@ndsu.edu 231-8607
 College of Human Development & Education-Dean's Office Peggy Cossette peggy.cossette@ndsu.edu 231-8211
 Communication Kelly Paynter kelly.paynter@ndsu.edu 231-7705
 Computer Science Betty Opheim betty.opheim@ndsu.edu 231-9460
 Computer Science Guy Hokanson guy.hokanson@ndsu.edu 231-7786
 Construction Management Engineering Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113
 Counseling Center Tiffany Bendickson tiffany.bendickson@ndsu.edu 231-6317
 Counseling Center William Burns william.burns@ndsu.edu 231-7675
 Counseling Center Ashley Harris ashley.harris@ndsu.edu 231-7671
 Criminal Justice and Political Science Terence Jackson terry.jackson@ndsu.edu 231-8657
 Customer Account Services Dorreen Kramer dorreen.kramer@ndsu.edu 231-7710
 Dining Tim Schulz timothy.j.schulz@ndsu.edu 231-8611
 Disability Services Mark Coppin mark.coppin@ndsu.edu 231-7198
 Distance and Continuing Education Jerry Olson jerry.l.olson@ndsu.edu 231-6256
 Division of Fine Arts Bill Law bill.law@ndsu.edu 231-7420
 Electrical and Computer Engineering Eric Christianson eric.s.christianson@ndsu.edu 231-7364
 Electrical and Computer Engineering Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113
 Electrical and Computer Engineering Laura Dallmann laura.dallmann@ndsu.edu 231-7607
 Emergency Management Kate Ulmer kate.ulmer@ndsu.edu 231-8657
 Engineering Administration Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113
 Engineering Technology Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113
 English Michele Sherman michele.sherman@ndsu.edu 231-9606
 English Margaret Skolness  margaret.skolness@ndsu.edu 231-7887
 English Kevin Brooks kevin.brooks@ndsu.edu 231-7146
 Enrollment Management Krisanne Mogck krisanne.mogck@ndsu.edu 231-8380
 Enrollment Management Viet Doan viet.doan@ndsu.edu 231-5143
 Enrollment Management Andrew Klein andrew.j.klein@ndsu.edu 231-7983
 Enterprise Computing & Infrastructure (see IT Division)   
 Entomology Diane Pennington dianne.penningston@ndsu.edu 231-7581
 EPSCOR/ASEND Kathleen Wahlberg kathleen.wahlberg@ndsu.edu 231-8618
 EPSCOR/ADEND Janelle Smith janelle.smith@ndsu.edu 231-1048
 Equity and Diversity Mary Zink mary.zink@ndsu.edu 231-1029
 Equity and Diversity Center Tamara Blanich tamara.blanich@ndsu.edu 231-1029
 Extension-Ag. & NR Maria Reinhiller maria.reinhiller@ndsu.edu 231-7171
 Extension Center for Community Vitality Blair Johnson blair.johnson@ndsu.edu 231-7896
 Extension-County Programs Nancy Smith nancy.smith@ndsu.edu 
 Extension Director's Office Kris Holt kris.holt@ndsu.edu 231-9688
 Extension-Family Consumer Science Kris Holt kris.holt@ndsu.edu 231-9688
 Extension-Pesticide Program Andrew Thostenson andrew.thostenson@ndsu.edu 231-8050
 Extension-Pesticide Program Jayne Aukland jayne.aukland@ndsu.edu 231-6388
 Extension-Pesticide Program Lise Alves lise.alves@ndsu.edu 231-7180
 Extension-Rural Leadership Cindy Selstedt cynthia.selstedt@ndsu.edu 231-5803
 Extension SW District Office Blair Johnson blair.johnson@ndsu.edu 231-7896
 Facilities Management Tracy Brown tracy.brown@ndsu.edu 231-8457
 Festival Concert Hall Bill Law bill.law@ndsu.edu 231-7420
 Financial Aid and Scholarships Tammy Fraase tammy.fraase@ndsu.edu 231-7889
 Forest Service - ALL Locations Loretta Forsberg loretta.forsberg@ndsu.edu  228-5486
 Geosciences Wendy Leach wendy.leach@ndsu.edu 231-7087
 Geosciences Patty Hartsoch patty.hartsoch@ndsu.edu 231-8455
 Graduate School Nonnie Tangen nonnie.tangen@ndsu.edu 231-5944
 Grant & Contract Accounting Teresa Driscoll teresa.driscoll@ndsu.edu 231-8357
 Grant & Contract Accounting Mary K. Freeman mary.k.freeman@ndsu.edu 231-8357
 Grant & Contract Accounting Ann Young ann.young@ndsu.edu 231-8656
 Group Decision Center Jerry L. Olson jerry.l.olson@ndsu.edu 231-6256
 Health, Nutrition and Exercise Science Tary Hoyme tara.hoyme@ndsu.edu 231-7491
 Health, Nutrition and Exercise Science-Extension Susan Finneseth susan.finneseth@ndsu.edu 231-7254
 Health, Nutrition and Exercise Science-Extension Sarah Trimm sarah.trimm@ndsu.edu 231-8592
 Hettinger Research Center Christopher Schauer christopher.schauer@ndsu.edu 567-4323
 Hettinger Research Center Terri Lindquist terri.lindquist@ndsu.edu 567-4323
 Hettinger Research Center Cassie Dick cassie.dick@ndsu.edu 567-4323
 History, Philosophy & Religious Studies Jack Jackson terry.jackson@ndsu.edu 231-8654
 Honors Program  Lori Alvarez lori.alvarez@ndsu.edu 231-7857
 Human Development & Family Science Joel Hektner joel.hektner@ndsu.edu 231-8269
 Human Development & Family Science Maggie Heinle maggie.heinle@ndsu.edu 231-8268
 Human Development & Family Science-Extension Jeanne Erickson jeanne.erickson@ndsu.edu 231-8652
 Human Resources/Payroll Jill Stevens jill.stevens@ndsu.edu 231-8961
 Human Resources/Payroll Jill Spacek jill.spacek@ndsu.edu 231-8525
 Human Resources/Payroll Carman Hoffman carman.hoffman@ndsu.edu 231-8961
 Industrial Engineering & Management Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113
 Information Technology Services (see IT Division)   
 Institutional Research and Analysis Linda Dahlsad linda.dahlsad@ndsu.edu 231-8262
 Institutional Research and Analysis Emily Berg emily.a.berg@ndsu.edu 231-8263
 International Programs Sara Johnson sara.j.johnson@ndsu.edu 231-8230
 IT Division Wendy McCrory wendy.mccrory@ndsu.edu 231-7093
 Leadership & Community Development Sandy Erickson sandra.k.erickson@ndsu.edu 328-5125
 Library Administration Mitchell Axness mitchell.axness@ndsu.edu 231-8353
 Library Administration Jason Bedsaul jason.bedsaul@ndsu.edu 231-1050
 Management and Marketing Diane Axness diane.axness@ndsu.edu 231-9407
 Mechanical Engineering Bruce Horton bruce.horton@ndsu.edu 231-8842
 Mathematics Tina Exner christina.fischer@ndsu.edu 231-8171
 Mathematics Connor Helseth connor.helseth@ndsu.edu 231-8171
 Master of Public Health Melissa Eslinger melissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu 231-9489
 Media & Information Services Lisa Morrison lisa.c.morrison@ndsu.edu 231-1068
 Memorial Union Paul Wraalstad paul.wraalstad@ndsu.edu 231-8236
 Memorial Union Kim Bruemmer kim.bruemmer@ndsu.edu 231-8242
 Memorial Union-Campus Attractions Paul Wraalstad paul.wraalstad@ndsu.edu 231-8236
 Memorial Union-Campus Attractions Kim Bruemmer kim.bruemmer@ndsu.edu 231-8242
 Memorial Union-Student Activities Office Paul Wraalstad paul.wraalstad@ndsu.edu 231-8236
 Memorial Union-Student Activities Office Kim Bruemmer kim.bruemmer@ndsu.edu 231-8242
 Microbiology Jerie Little jerie.little@ndsu.edu 231-7512
 Military Science Steve Gruver  steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113
 Modern Languages Michele Sherman michele.sherman@ndsu.edu 231-9606
 Modern Languages Margaret Skolness margaret.skolness@ndsu.edu 231-7887
 Multicultural Programs Jaclynn Wallette jaclyn.wallette@ndsu.edu 231-7314
 Music Bill Law bill.law@ndsu.edu 231-7420 
 Music Tammy Erdmann tammy.erdmann@ndsu.edu 231-7932
 Natural Resource Management Bruce Steele bruce.steele@ndsu.edu 231-8582
 ND EPSCoR Megan Even megan.even@ndsu.edu 231-8400
 NDSU Bookstore (see Bookstore, NDSU)   
 NDSU One Stop Viet Doan viet.doan@ndsu.edu 231-5143
 NDSU One Stop Andrew Klein andrew.j.klein@ndsu.edu 231-7983
 Northern Crops Institute Lynn Stadum lynn.stadum@ndsu.edu 231-7736
 Payroll Office (see Human Resources/Payroll)   
 Pharmaceutical Sciences Melissa Eslinger melissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu 231-9489
 Pharmaceutical Sciences Chris Simon chris.simon@ndsu.edu 231-9778
 Pharmacy Practice  Melissa Eslinger melissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu 231-9489
 Pharmacy Practice Chris Simon chris.simon@ndsu.edu 231-9778 
 Philosophy Jack Jackson terry.jackson@ndsu.edu 231-8654
 Physics Patty Hartsoch patty.hartsoch@ndsu.edu 231-8974
 Physics Paul Omernik paul.omernik@ndsu.edu 231-7047
 Plant Pathology Darla Bakko darla.bakko@ndsu.edu 231-8866
 Plant Pathology Barbara Nilles barbara.nilles@ndsu.edu 231-8362
 Plant Sciences Eileen Buringrud eileen.buringrud@ndsu.edu 231-7973
 Plant Sciences-Extension Eileen Buringrud eileen.buringrud@ndsu.edu 231-7973
 President's Office La Donna De Geldere ladonna.degeldere@ndsu.edu 231-8522
 Provost's Office
 Melissa Lamp melissa.lamp@ndsu.edu 231-6133
 Provost's Office Karen Braun karen.braun@ndsu.edu 231-7131
 Psychology Dan Gu huanzhong.gu@ndsu.edu 231-5626
 Publication Services Amy Ochoa amy.ochoa@ndsu.edu 231-1068
 Purchasing Jane Busko jane.busko@ndsu.edu 231-8346
 Range Science Diane Pennington diane.pennington@ndsu.edu 231-7582
 Research Ext. Centers Janelle Quam janelle.quam@ndsu.edu 231-7655
 Research Ext. Centers  Blair Johnson blair.johnson@ndsu.edu 231-7896
 Registration and Records Andrew Klein andrew.j.klein@ndsu.edu 231-7983
 Registration and Records Jodi Pierce jodi.pierce@ndsu.edu 231-7988
 Religion Jack Jackson terry.jackson@ndsu.edu 231-8654
 Research Administration Becky Hellman becky.hellman@ndsu.edu 231-5872
 Research Foundation Becky Hellman becky.hellman@ndsu.edu 231-5872
 Residence Life Jason Medders jason.medders@ndsu.edu 231-8418
 ROTC Jean Hagen jean.hagen@ndsu.edu 231-8186
 School of Education Lea Roberts lea.roberts@ndsu.edu 231-7921
 School of Food Systems Char Kuss c.kuss@ndsu.edu 231-7712
 School of Natural Resource Sciences Jacinda Wollan jacinda.wollan@ndsu.edu 231-8901
 School of Nursing Melissa Eslinger melissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu 231-9589
 School of Nursing Lori Askew loretta.askew@ndsu.edu 231-5692
 Seed Propagation Eileen Buringrud eileen.buringrud@ndsu.edu 231-7973
 Sociology and Anthropology Christy Riddle christy.riddle@ndsu.edu 231-8657
 West District Office-Extension Sandy Erickson  sandra.k.erickson@ndsu.edu 328-9718
 Soil Science Valerie Larson valerie.larson@ndsu.edu 231-8882
 Soil Science Jacinda Wollan jacinda.wollan@ndsu.edu  231-8901
 Southwest District Office-Extension Sandy Erickson sandra.k.erickson@ndsu.edu 328-9718
 Spectrum (see Board of Student Publications)   
 Sponsored Programs Administration Becky Hellman becky.hellman@ndsu.edu 231-5872
 Statistics Ryan Niemann ryan.niemann@ndsu.edu 231-6727
 Student Affairs Krisanne Mogck krisanne.mogck@ndsu.edu 231-7701
 Student Government Paul Wraalstad paul.wraalstad@ndsu.edu 231-8236
 Student Health Service Patricia Dirk patricia.dirk@ndsu.edu 231-8758
 Student Health Service Sara Terfehr sara.terfehr@ndsu.edu 231-5567
 Student Life Mary Asheim mary.asheim@ndsu.edu 231-6537
 Student Loan Center Theresa McMullen theresa.mcmullen@ndsu.edu 231-9549
 Student Loan Center Kelly Bisek kelly.bisek@ndsu.edu 231-9547
 Student Success Programs Nancy Mueller nancy.mueller@ndsu.edu 231-8379
 Technology Transfer Center Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113
 Telecommunications and Emergency Support Technologies Jason Blosser jason.blosser@ndsu.edu 231-9697
 Telecommunications and Emergency Support Technologies Cindy Kozojed cynthia.kozojed@ndsu.edu 231-8431
 Telecommunications and Emergency Support Technologies Brian Miller brian.miller@ndsu.edu 231-6332
 Telecommunications and Emergency Support Technologies Jayme Pfeifer jayme.pfeifer@ndsu.edu 231-5152
 Telecommunications and Emergency Support Technologies Susan Jenstead  susan.jenstead@ndsu.edu 231-7199
 Theatre Arts Bill Law bill.law@ndsu.edu 231-7420
 Theatre Arts Tammy Erdmann tammy.erdmann@ndsu.edu 231-7932
 Tri College Donna Kristianson donna.kristianson@ndsu.edu 231-9734
 TRIO Tamara Blanich tamara.blanich@ndsu.edu 231-7315
 University Police and Safety Office Christina Rodenbiker christina.rodenbiker@ndsu.edu 231-7759
 Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute Mitch Hoffart  mitch.hoffart@ndsu.edu 231-8074
 Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute Megan Bouret megan.s.bouret@ndsu.edu 231-6263
 USDA/NASS Renee Steen renee.steen@ndsu.edu 239-5306
 Veterinary Diagnostic Lab Kenfrey Mbuba kenfrey.mbuba@ndsu.edu  231-8344
 Veterinary/Microbiological Science Jerie Little jerie.little@ndsu.edu 231-7512
 Vice President-Agricultural Affairs Blair Johnson blair.johnson@ndsu.edu 231-7896
 Vice President-Agricultural Affairs Janelle Quam janelle.quam@ndsu.edu 231-7655
 Vice President-Agricultural Affairs-Extension Margaret Olson margaret.olson@ndsu.edu 231-7656
 Vice President-Finance and Administration Kim Matzke-Ternes kim.mazke-ternes@ndsu.edu 231-7080
 Vice President-Finance and AdministrationNathan Johnson  nate.mark.johnson@ndsu.edu 231-9764
 Vice President-Information Technology (see IT Division)   
 Vice President-University Relations Amy Ochoa amy.ochoa@ndsu.edu 231-1068
 Visual Arts Kelly Todd kelly.todd@ndsu.edu 231-8818
 Wallman Wellness Center Jeffrey Dertinger jeff.dertinger@ndsu.edu 231-5213
 Women & Gender Studies Ann Burnett ann.burnett@ndsu.edu 231-7290
 Women & Gender Studies Nancy Nelson nancy.nelson@ndsu.edu 231-8338
Women & Gender Studies  Erienne Fawcett erienne.fawcett@ndsu.edu 231-6157




Keywords:contacts, software, contact   Doc ID:97435
Owner:Marisa M.Group:Information Technology Division
Created:2020-01-28 14:06 CDTUpdated:2020-05-14 11:52 CDT
Sites:Information Technology Division
Feedback:  0   0