IT Council - Members

This is a list of the members of IT Council and their contact information.

Jordan Nitsch
Executive Commissioner of Technology, Student Government

Elizabeth Cronin
President, Staff Senate

CeCe Rohwedder
Assistant to the Vice President for Information Technology, Ex-Officio Member

Mason Rademacher
President, Student Government

David Wittrock

Dean Gross
Faculty Representative

Edward Deckard
Faculty Representative

Enrique Garcia
Chief Information Security Officer, Ex-Officio Member

Molly Secor-Turner
President, Faculty Senate

Jason Blosser
Assistant Vice President for Information Technology Services, Ex-Officio Member

Joe Mocnik
Dean, NDSU Libraries

Kristi Steinmann
Communications and Strategic Partnerships Lead, Information Technology Division, Ex-Officio Member

Marc Wallman
Vice President, Information Technology Division

Mary McCall
Faculty Representative

Robert Pieri
Faculty Representative

Scott Wood
Deans' Representative

Steve Sobiech
Assistant Vice President for Enterprise Computing and Infrastructure, Ex-Officio Member

Keywords:members   Doc ID:94892
Owner:Marisa M.Group:IT Knowledge Base
Created:2019-10-09 10:09 CDTUpdated:2020-08-24 14:37 CDT
Sites:IT Knowledge Base
Feedback:  0   0