Authorized DocuSign PowerForm Publishers

Employees who are authorized to create and publish DocuSign PowerForms

Authorized PowerForm Publishers

NameDivision / Unit
AJ KleinStudent Affairs and Enrollment Management
Jeff GimbelIT
Joshua SchroetterFinance and Administration
Kim Matzke-TernesFinance and Administration
Melissa LampAcademic Affairs
Melissa Selders-OrtezGraduate School
Sara JohnsonInternational Student and Study Abroad Services
Gretchen WagendorfAgriculture

Additional publishers must be approved by their respective vice president's office.

See Also: