Topics Map > Services > Communication and Collaboration Tools (Web, Video, Voice, Storage) > CMS
CMS - Request access/account removal
Request access to a page in CMS or CMS account be removed.
If you have access to any group/workspace in CMS, you will automatically have a CMS account. Your account cannot be removed without first being removed from all groups/workspaces in CMS.
If you want to have your CMS account removed, you should
- Contact the manager for each group where you have access
- In the Workspace Selector make note of each workspace where you have access. All workspaces except for readonly_draft indicate groups you are a member of; readonly_draft is available to all people with a CMS account
- After you are removed from the last group, your CMS account will automatically be removed
If you own a group and want it to be deleted
- Removal request form in progress. Please check back later.