Topics Map > Services > Computing Equipment, Software and Support > Software

Software - Contacts

Software licensing contacts serve as a liaison between departmental faculty, staff, student employees and software licensing personnel regarding software licensing questions, ordering and installing, and miscellaneous information pertaining to software licenses. The software contact for a given department is responsible for the ordering, tracking and compliance of software licensing issues for all department-owned computers. Some departments have more than one software contact.

 

Department

Name

Email

Phone

4-H Youth Development-Extension Micki Mertz micki.mertz@ndsu.edu 231-7259 
Accounting Office Shelly Gustafson shelly.gustafson@ndsu.edu 231-7899
Accounting and Information Systems Diane Axness diane.axness@ndsu.edu
231.9407
Admission Office A.J. Schuler andrea.schuler@ndsu.edu 231-7310
Aerospace Studies Jean Hagen jean.hagen@ndsu.edu 231-8186 
Agribusiness and Applied Economics Jennifer Carney jennifer.carney@ndsu.edu 231-7442
Agribusiness and Applied Economics-Extension Lisa Mann lisa.mann@ndsu.edu 231-8642
Agriculture & Biosystems Engineering Jana Daeuber jana.daeuber@ndsu.edu 231-7264
Agriculture Budget Office Angela Scott angela.d.scott@ndsu.edu 231-7739
Agriculture Budget Office Gretchen Wagendorf gretchen.wagendorf@ndsu.edu 231-5330
Agriculture Budget Office-Extension Angela Scott angela.d.scott@ndsu.edu 231-7739
Agriculture Budget Office-Extension Gretchen Wagendorf gretchen.wagendorf@ndsu.edu 231-5330
Agriculture Communication Jon Fry jon.fry@ndsu.edu 231-7934
Agriculture Communication Jerry Ranum gerald.ranum@ndsu.edu 231-6817
Allied Sciences Melissa Eslinger melissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu 231-9489
Alumni/Development Foundation Gail Dancer gail.dancer@ndsu.edu 231-6817
Animal Sciences Jessica Rose jessica.rose.1@ndsu.edu 231-1758
Animal Replacement Fund Angela Scott angela.d.scott@ndsu.edu 231-7739
Animal Replacement Fund Gretchen Wagendorf gretchen.wagendorf@ndsu.edu 231-5330
Apparel, Design and Hospitality Management April Helgaas april.helgaas@ndsu.edu 231-8604
Architecture Ben Bernard ben.bernard@ndsu.edu 231-5784
Athletics Rose Jackson rose.jackson@ndsu.edu
Biochemistry Gregory Cook gregory.cook@ndsu.edu 231-7413
Biological Sciences James Fornes james.1.fornes@ndsu.edu 231-7087
Board of Student Publications/Spectrum Pauline Dunn pauline.j.dunn@ndsu.edu  231-8929
Budget Office Aubrey Ketterling aubrey.ketterling@ndsu.edu 231-8204
Bookstore, NDSU Brad Sonmor brad.sonmor@ndsu.edu 231-8013
Bookstore, NDSU Kimberly Anvinson kimberly.anvinson@ndsu.edu 231-9822
Career and Advising Center Jerry South jerry.south@ndsu.edu 231-6122
Center for Science & Math Education RuthAnn Faulkner  ruthann.faulkner@ndsu.edu 231-6357
Center for Adv. Tech. Transfer Traineeships Laura Dallmann laura.dallmann@ndsu.edu 231-5916
Center for Computationally Assisted Science & Technology (see IT Division)   
Center for Global Initiatives Diane Axness diane.axness@ndsu.edu 231-9407
Center for Social Research Kate Ulmer kate.ulmer@ndsu.edu 231-8657
Chemistry Gregory Cook gregory.cook@ndsu.edu 231-7413
Civil Engineering Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113
Coatings & Polymeric Materials Rachel Larson rachel.larson.3@ndsu.edu 231-7633
College of Agriculture, Food Systems and Natural Resources Janelle Quam janelle.quam@ndsu.edu 231-7655
College of Arts, Humanities & Social Science-Dean's Office Jenna Reno jenna.reno@ndsu.edu 231-7857
College of Business -Dean's Office Kay Hopkins kay.hopkins@ndsu.edu 231-8826
College of Business -Dean's Office Diane Axness  diane.axness@ndsu.edu 231-9407
College of Business -Dean's Office Tayt Rinehardt tayt.rinehardt@ndsu.edu 231-8358 
College of Engineering-Dean's Office Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113
College of Health Professions Melissa Eslinger melissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu 231-9489
College of Health Professions Chris Simon chris.simon@ndsu.edu 231-9778
College of Science & Mathematics-Dean's Office Diane Goede diane.goede@ndsu.edu 231-7411
College of Science & Mathematics-Business Center Debra McDonough debra.mcdonough@ndsu.edu 231-8607
College of Human Development & Education-Dean's Office Peggy Cossette peggy.cossette@ndsu.edu 231-8211
Communication Kelly Paynter kelly.paynter@ndsu.edu 231-7705
Computer Science Guy Hokanson guy.hokanson@ndsu.edu 231-7786
Computer Science Katy Cox kathleen.t.cox@ndsu.edu 231-8721
Construction Management Engineering Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113
Counseling Center Tiffany Bendickson tiffany.bendickson@ndsu.edu 231-6317
Counseling Center William Burns william.burns@ndsu.edu 231-7675
Criminal Justice and Political Science Jack Jackson terry.jackson@ndsu.edu 231-8567
Customer Account Services Dorreen Kramer dorreen.kramer@ndsu.edu 231-7710
Dining Tim Schulz timothy.j.schulz@ndsu.edu 231-8611
Disability Services Mark Coppin mark.coppin@ndsu.edu 231-7198
Distance and Continuing Education Jerry Olson jerry.l.olson@ndsu.edu 231-6256
Division of Fine Arts Bill Law bill.law@ndsu.edu 231-7420
Earth, Environmental and Geospatial Sciences  Stephanie Day stephanie.day@ndsu.edu 231-8837 
Electrical and Computer Engineering Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113
Emergency Management Kate Ulmer kate.ulmer@ndsu.edu 231-8657
Engineering Administration Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113
Engineering Technology Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113
English Michele Sherman michele.sherman@ndsu.edu 231-9606
Enterprise Computing & Infrastructure (see IT Division)
Entomology Grace Brennan grace.brennan@ndsu.edu 231-5368
EPSCOR/ASEND Lance Beachem lance.beachem@ndsu.edu 231-8400
Equity and Diversity Mary Zink mary.zink@ndsu.edu 231-1029
Equity and Diversity Center Tamara Blanich tamara.blanich@ndsu.edu 231-1029
Extension-Ag. & NR Nicole Hagness nicole.hagness@ndsu.edu 231-8944
Extension-County Programs Nancy Smith nancy.smith@ndsu.edu 701-780-8229
Extension Director's Office Kris Holt kris.holt@ndsu.edu 231-9688
Extension-Family Consumer Science Kris Holt kris.holt@ndsu.edu 231-9688
Extension-Pesticide Program Andrew Thostenson andrew.thostenson@ndsu.edu 231-8050
Extension-Pesticide Program Jayne Aukland jayne.aukland@ndsu.edu 231-6388
Extension-Pesticide Program Lise Alves lise.alves@ndsu.edu 231-7180
Facilities Management Tracy Brown tracy.a.brown@ndsu.edu 231-8457
Festival Concert Hall Bill Law bill.law@ndsu.edu 231-7420
Financial Aid and Scholarships Tammy Fraase tammy.fraase@ndsu.edu 231-7889
Forest Service - ALL Locations Loretta Forsberg loretta.forsberg@ndsu.edu  228-5486
Graduate School Nonnie Tangen nonnie.tangen@ndsu.edu 231-5944
Grant & Contract Accounting Laura Lutkemeier laura.lutkemeier@ndsu.edu 231-9802
Grant & Contract Accounting Ann Young ann.young@ndsu.edu 231-8656
Group Decision Center Jerry L. Olson jerry.l.olson@ndsu.edu 231-6256
Health, Nutrition and Exercise Science Tara Hoyme tara.hoyme@ndsu.edu 231-7491
Health, Nutrition and Exercise Science-Extension Judy Dubois judy.dubois@ndsu.edu 231-8592
Health, Nutrition and Exercise Science-Extension Katie Wise katie.wise@ndsu.edu 231-7974
Hettinger Research Center Christopher Schauer christopher.schauer@ndsu.edu 567-4323
Hettinger Research Center Terri Lindquist terri.lindquist@ndsu.edu 567-4323
Hettinger Research Center Cassie Dick cassie.dick@ndsu.edu 567-4323
History, Philosophy & Religious Studies Kate Ulmer kate.ulmer@ndsu.edu 231-8654
Human Sciences and Education Joel Hektner joel.hektner@ndsu.edu 231-8269
Human Sciences and Education Maggie Heinle maggie.heinle@ndsu.edu 231-8268
Human Development & Family Science-Extension Krista Olson krista.l.olson@ndsu.edu 231-8652
Human Resources and Payroll Liz Thompson elizabeth.thompson.1@ndsu.edu 231-5922
Industrial Engineering & Management Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113
Information Technology Services (see IT Division)
Institutional Research and Analysis Linda Dahlsad linda.dahlsad@ndsu.edu 231-8262
Institutional Research and Analysis Emily Berg emily.a.berg@ndsu.edu 231-8263
International Student & Study Abroad Services Sara Johnson sara.j.johnson@ndsu.edu 231-8230
IT Division Wendy McCrory wendy.mccrory@ndsu.edu 231-7093
Leadership & Community Development Sandy Erickson sandra.k.erickson@ndsu.edu 328-5125
Library Administration Mitchell Axness mitchell.axness@ndsu.edu 231-8353
Management and Marketing Diane Axness diane.axness@ndsu.edu 231-9407
Mechanical Engineering Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113
Mathematics Tina Exner christina.fischer@ndsu.edu 231-8171
Mathematics Connor Helseth connor.helseth@ndsu.edu 231-8171
Master of Public Health Melissa Eslinger melissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu 231-9489
Memorial Union Paul Wraalstad paul.wraalstad@ndsu.edu 231-8236
Memorial Union Kim Bruemmer kim.bruemmer@ndsu.edu 231-8242
Memorial Union-Campus Attractions Paul Wraalstad paul.wraalstad@ndsu.edu 231-8236
Memorial Union-Campus Attractions Kim Bruemmer kim.bruemmer@ndsu.edu 231-8242
Memorial Union-Student Activities Office Paul Wraalstad paul.wraalstad@ndsu.edu 231-8236
Memorial Union-Student Activities Office Kim Bruemmer kim.bruemmer@ndsu.edu 231-8242
Microbiology Jerie Little jerie.little@ndsu.edu 231-7512
Military Science Steve Gruver  steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113
Modern Languages Michele Sherman michele.sherman@ndsu.edu 231-9606
Modern Languages Margaret Skolness margaret.skolness@ndsu.edu 231-7887
Multicultural Programs Jaclynn Wallette jaclynn.wallette@ndsu.edu 231-7314
Music Bill Law bill.law@ndsu.edu 231-7420 
Music Jacoba Woodard jacoba.woodard@ndsu.edu
Music Kyle Vanderburg kyle.vanderburg@ndsu.edu
ND EPSCoR Kayla Dewey kayla.dewey@ndsu.edu 231-8400
NDSU Bookstore (see Bookstore, NDSU)
NDSU One Stop Carin Engler carin.engler@ndsu.edu 231-7701
Northern Crops Institute Lynn Stadum lynn.stadum@ndsu.edu 231-7736
Payroll Office  Liz Thompson elizabeth.thompson.1@ndsu.edu 231-5922
Pharmaceutical Sciences Melissa Eslinger melissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu 231-9489
Pharmaceutical Sciences Chris Simon chris.simon@ndsu.edu 231-9778
Pharmacy Practice  Melissa Eslinger melissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu 231-9489
Pharmacy Practice Chris Simon chris.simon@ndsu.edu 231-9778 
Physics Patty Hartsoch patty.hartsoch@ndsu.edu 231-8974
Physics Paul Omernik paul.omernik@ndsu.edu 231-7047
Plant Pathology Darla Bakko darla.bakko@ndsu.edu 231-8866
Plant Pathology Barbara Nilles barbara.nilles@ndsu.edu 231-8362
Plant Sciences Eileen Buringrud eileen.buringrud@ndsu.edu 231-7973
Plant Sciences-Extension Eileen Buringrud eileen.buringrud@ndsu.edu 231-7973
President's Office La Donna De Geldere ladonna.degeldere@ndsu.edu 231-8522
Provost's Office Melissa Lamp melissa.lamp@ndsu.edu 231-6133
Psychology Dan Gu huanzhong.gu@ndsu.edu 231-5626
Publication Services Amy Ochoa amy.ochoa@ndsu.edu 231-1068
Purchasing Jane Busko jane.busko@ndsu.edu 231-8346
Range Science Grace Brennan grace.brennan@ndsu.edu 231-5368
Research Ext. Centers Jon Fry jonfry@ndsu.edu 231-7934
Research Ext. Centers Jerry Ranum gerald.ranum@ndsu.edu 231-6817
Research Ext. Centers  Daniel Koiner daniel.koiner@ndsu.edu 231-2180
Registration and Records Andrew Klein andrew.j.klein@ndsu.edu 231-7983
Registration and Records Jodi Pierce jodi.pierce@ndsu.edu 231-7988
Research Administration Becky Hellman Tangen becky.hellman@ndsu.edu 231-5872
Research Foundation Becky Hellman Tangen becky.hellman@ndsu.edu 231-5872
Residence Life Jason Medders jason.medders@ndsu.edu 231-8418
ROTC Jean Hagen jean.hagen@ndsu.edu 231-8186
School of Education Lea Roberts lea.roberts@ndsu.edu 231-7921
School of Natural Resource Sciences Grace Brennan grace.brennan@ndsu.edu 231-8901
School of Nursing Melissa Eslinger melissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu 231-9589
School of Nursing Lori Askew loretta.askew@ndsu.edu 231-5692
School of Nursing - Bismarck Brenda Field brenda.field@ndsu.edu 224-3802
Seed Propagation Eileen Buringrud eileen.buringrud@ndsu.edu 231-7973
Sociology and Anthropology Christy Riddle christy.riddle@ndsu.edu 231-8657
Sociology and Anthropology Christina Weber christina.d.weber@ndsu.edu 231-8928
West District Office-Extension Sandy Erickson  sandra.k.erickson@ndsu.edu 328-9718
Soil Science Valerie Larson valerie.larson@ndsu.edu 231-8882
Soil Science Jacinda Wollan jacinda.wollan@ndsu.edu  231-8901
Southwest District Office-Extension Sandy Erickson sandra.k.erickson@ndsu.edu 328-9718
Spectrum (see Board of Student Publications)  
Sponsored Programs Administration Becky Hellman Tangen becky.hellman@ndsu.edu 231-5872
Statistics Sarah Bowser sarah.bowser@ndsu.edu 231-7532
Student Affairs and Enrollment Management  Laura Oster-Aaland  laura.osteraaland@ndsu.edu 231-7701
Student Affairs and Enrollment Management  Emily Frazier  emily.frazier@ndsu.edu 231-8406 
Student Affairs and Enrollment Management  Carin Engler  carin.engler@ndsu.edu  231-7701
Student Government Paul Wraalstad paul.wraalstad@ndsu.edu 231-8236
Student Health Service Patricia Dirk patricia.dirk@ndsu.edu 231-8758
Student Health Service Sara Terfehr sara.terfehr@ndsu.edu 231-5567
Student Loan Center Kelly Bisek kelly.bisek@ndsu.edu 231-9547
Student Success Programs Nancy Mueller nancy.mueller@ndsu.edu 231-8379
Technology Transfer Center Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113
Telecommunications and Emergency Support Technologies Jason Blosser jason.blosser@ndsu.edu 231-9697
Telecommunications and Emergency Support Technologies Cindy Kozojed cynthia.kozojed@ndsu.edu 231-8431
Telecommunications and Emergency Support Technologies Jayme Pfeifer jayme.pfeifer@ndsu.edu 231-5152
Telecommunications and Emergency Support Technologies Susan McDaniel susan.mcdaniel@ndsu.edu 231-7199
Theatre Arts Bill Law bill.law@ndsu.edu 231-7420
Theatre Arts Mark Engler mark.engler@ndsu.edu 231-7706
Tri College Donna Kristianson donna.kristianson@ndsu.edu 231-9734
TRIO Tamara Blanich tamara.blanich@ndsu.edu 231-7315
University Police and Safety Office Christina Rodenbiker christina.rodenbiker@ndsu.edu 231-7759
Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute Sowmya Gudise sowmya.gudise@ndsu.edu
Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute Josh Teegarden joshua.teegarden@ndsu.edu 231-8074
Veterinary Diagnostic Lab Kenfrey Mbuba kenfrey.mbuba@ndsu.edu  231-8344
Veterinary/Microbiological Science Jerie Little jerie.little@ndsu.edu 231-7512
Vice President-Agricultural Affairs Janelle Quam janelle.quam@ndsu.edu 231-7655
Vice President-Finance and Administration Kim Matzke-Ternes kim.matzeternes@ndsu.edu 231-7080
Vice President-Finance and Administration Joshua Schroetter joshua.schroetter@ndsu.edu 231-9764
Vice President-Information Technology (see IT Division)
Vice President-University Relations Amy Ochoa amy.ochoa@ndsu.edu 231-1068
Visual Arts Kelly Todd kelly.todd@ndsu.edu 231-8818
Wallman Wellness Center Brad Jones bradley.jones@ndsu.edu 231-6511
Women & Gender Studies Christy Riddle christy.riddle@ndsu.edu 231-8657
Women & Gender Studies  Erienne Fawcett erienne.fawcett@ndsu.edu 231-6157

See Also:




Keywords:contacts, software, contact, con, contant, contanct,   Doc ID:97435
Owner:Wendy M.Group:IT Knowledge Base
Created:2020-01-28 13:06 CSTUpdated:2022-11-29 11:52 CST
Sites:IT Knowledge Base
Feedback:  0   0